• Last modified 2373 days ago (Nov. 21, 2012)


Officers elected for Democratic committee

Marion County Democratic Central Committee and precinct people met Nov. 13 at Big Scoop in Marion to reorganize.

During the meeting, officers for two years were elected including Eileen Sieger for county chair, Howard Collett for vice chair, and Janet Bryant for secretary treasurer.

Last modified Nov. 21, 2012