• Last modified 2106 days ago (Aug. 15, 2013)


School employees recognized for years of service

At the first in-service of the school year, USD 408 recognized teachers and staff members for of years of service.

  • 10 years: Vickie Box, JoAnn Helm, Pam Jones, and Woody Crawshaw.
  • 20 years: Laurie Secrest and Connie Williams.
  • 25 years: Mark Meyer, Grant Thierolf, and Cindy Vinduska.
  • 30 years: Don Molleker and Bruce Rhodes.

Meyer also received a certificate from the University of Kansas recognizing him for teaching 25 years. The KU certificate was for total years teaching, not just at Marion.

Last modified Aug. 15, 2013