• Last modified 1222 days ago (Jan. 20, 2016)


Two are students receive Fort Hays honors

Two Marion County students were among 1,239 named to the dean’s honor roll at Fort Hays State.

Elizabeth Goentzel, Marion, a junior majoring in chemistry, and Danielle Litke, Lincolnville, a junior majoring in education, both made the honor roll.

To be eligible, students must have enrolled in 12 or more credit hours and have a minimum 3.60 GPA for the semester.

Last modified Jan. 20, 2016