• Last modified 569 days ago (Feb. 1, 2018)


Victim service award nominations open

Individuals, organizations, and agencies who provide services to crime victims are eligible to be nominated for five awards through the attorney general’s victim services division.

Nominations are open in the following award categories:

Categories in include criminal justice, community champion, victim service organization, and system-based and community-based victim advocates. Detailed information on the categories and nomination process can be found at

The deadline for nominations is March 1.

Last modified Feb. 1, 2018